dfd
Click to email
Coach Miller
2010
MAC
MEET
RESULTS
2011 MAC
RESULTS
Website for
PA Swim
Coaches
2012
MAC MEET
RESULTS

2012
MAC MEET
TEAM SCORES
PLEASE CHECK BELOW LIST > ARE THE CONTACT / COACH INFORMATION AND
EMAILS CORRECT ???   IF NOT OR IF I AM MISSING SOMEONE PLEASE CONTACT
ME ASAP SO I MAY CORRECT. ALSO EMAILS FOR THOSE MISSING ON THIS LIST.  
THANK YOU
MAC MEET DIRECTOR / BOB MILLER / 724-766-0847   
coachmiller@zoominternet.net


Anita Murphy- New Castle Swim  amurphy@ncymca.org  
Bill Valli   Riverside Swim  bvalli@riverside.k12.pa.us
Bob Miller  West Allegheny   coachmiller@zoominternet.net
Debbie Kaulius  Meet entries -  dkaulius1013@outlook.com
Chelsea Dawson  /  Beaver Falls    dawsonc@tigerweb.org
Hans Bergh  /  Mars     marsswimdive@gmail.com
Maria Misenhelter Mars Dive   maria.r.misenhelter@gsk.com
Patty Petrak Ellwood Lincoln HS   ppetrak@shenango.k12.pa.us
Dave Kennedy  /  Hopewell    Ddkenn5@comcast.net
Jeff Berghoff  /  Moon     jeffberghoff32872@gmail.com
Larry Palochak  /  Central Valley      palochak4@verizon.net
Courtney Fazenbaker  /  Montour    fazenbakerc@montourschools.com
Katherine Longwell  /  Beaver     kathlongwell@gmail.com  
Cory Schmidt  /  Blackhawk      cas0116@gmail.com    
Chedel Beck   /  Cornell      cbeck@cornelsd.org
Diane Hyziak  /  New Brighton    diane.hyziak@bayer.com
Jacinta Batisky  /  Quaker Valley     jbatisky@hotmail.com
Mike Schneiderlochner  /  Carlynton   michael.schneiderlochner@comcast.net
Aliquippa
2013 MAC
MEET
RESULTS

2013 TEAM
SCORES
MIDWESTERN
ATHLETIC
CONFERENCE
SWIM & DIVE
2014 MAC
MEET RESULTS

2014 MAC
TEAM SCORES
2015

MAC

RESULTS
2016
MAC  MEET  
RESULTSS
M.A.C. SWIMMING & DIVING
**********************************
ANOTHER MAC MEET COMES TO AN END.
WAY TO GO MAC TEAMS AND SWIMMERS - A VERY SOLID
SHOWING AND MANY GREAT SWIMS AND ANOTHER FUN
EXCITING MAC MEET.
THANK YOU ALL!

TEAM WINNERS
GIRLS
CHAMPIONS WEST ALLEGHENY  408
RUNNER UP MOON   392

BOYS
CHAMPIONS WEST ALLEGHENY  378
RUNNER UP QUAKER VALLEY  323

THE OTHER TEAM SCORES ARE LISTED IN RESULTS LAST PAGE

**********************
INDIVIDUALS
DOUBLE WINNERS
TAYLOR PETRAK / ELLWOOD CITY  200 FREE & 100 BACK
JENNIFER DIVITO /  MOON  50 FREE & 100 FREE
MICHAEL KOCHER / WEST ALLEGHENY  200 IM & 100 BACK
HARRY HARKINS / QUAKERVALLEY  200 FREE & 100 FREE

SINGLE INDIVIDUAL EVENT WINNERS
GIRLS
TAYLOR HOCKENBERRY / MARS  DIVING
AMELIA BESTERMAN / QV  200 IM
ABBY BEATTY  /  MOON  100 FLY
MADDY ANDREWS  /  QV  500 FREE
LEAH BAKER  /  MOON  100 BREASTSTROKE
BOYS
ANDREW CESTRA / BEAVER  DIVING
ZACHARY BELL / NEW CASTLE  50 FREE
ANDRES HUBSCH /  100 FLY
ANDREW PIERRE  /  MARS  500 FREE
KEVIN BERGDOLL / QV  100 BREASTSTROKE

RELAY WINNERS
GIRLS
200 MED RELAY > MOON
200 FREE RELAY > QV
400 FREE RELAY > QV

BOYS
MED RELAY > MOON
200 FREE RELAY > QV
400 FREE RELAY > WA
2017  MAC
MEET
RESULTS
IF YOU HAVE FUN PICTUES YOU WANT POSTED ON MAC WEBSITE
SEND THEM ON TO ME - I WILL TRY TO GET SOME POSTED.
coachmiller@zoominternet.net