dfd
Click to email
Coach Miller
2010
MAC
MEET
RESULTS
2011 MAC
RESULTS
Website for
PA Swim
Coaches
2012
MAC MEET
RESULTS

2012
MAC MEET
TEAM SCORES
PLEASE CHECK BELOW LIST > ARE THE CONTACT / COACH INFORMATION AND
EMAILS CORRECT ???   IF NOT OR IF I AM MISSING SOMEONE PLEASE CONTACT
ME ASAP SO I MAY CORRECT. ALSO EMAILS FOR THOSE MISSING ON THIS LIST.  
THANK YOU
MAC MEET DIRECTOR / BOB MILLER / 724-766-0847   
coachmiller@zoominternet.net


Anita Murphy- New Castle Swim  amurphy@ncymca.org  
Bill Valli   Riverside Swim  bvalli@riverside.k12.pa.us
Bob Miller  West Allegheny   coachmiller@zoominternet.net
Debbie Kaulius  Meet entries -  dkaulius1013@outlook.com
Chelsea Dawson  /  Beaver Falls    dawsonc@tigerweb.org
Hans Bergh  /  Mars     marsswimdive@gmail.com
Maria Misenhelter Mars Dive   maria.r.misenhelter@gsk.com
Patty Petrak Ellwood Lincoln HS   ppetrak@shenango.k12.pa.us
Dave Kennedy  /  Hopewell    Ddkenn5@comcast.net
Jeff Berghoff  /  Moon     jeffberghoff32872@gmail.com
Larry Palochak  /  Central Valley      palochak4@verizon.net
Courtney Fazenbaker  /  Montour    fazenbakerc@montourschools.com
Katherine Longwell  /  Beaver     kathlongwell@gmail.com  
Cory Schmidt  /  Blackhawk      cas0116@gmail.com    
Chedel Beck   /  Cornell      cbeck@cornelsd.org
Diane Hyziak  /  New Brighton    diane.hyziak@bayer.com
Jacinta Batisky  /  Quaker Valley     jbatisky@hotmail.com
Mike Schneiderlochner  /  Carlynton   michael.schneiderlochner@comcast.net
Aliquippa
2013 MAC
MEET
RESULTS

2013 TEAM
SCORES
MIDWESTERN
ATHLETIC
CONFERENCE
SWIM & DIVE
2014 MAC
MEET RESULTS

2014 MAC
TEAM SCORES
2015

MAC

RESULTS
2016
MAC  MEET  
RESULTSS
M.A.C. SWIMMING & DIVING
**********************************
ANOTHER MAC MEET COMES TO AN END.
WAY TO GO MAC TEAMS AND SWIMMERS - A VERY SOLID
SHOWING AND MANY GREAT SWIMS AND ANOTHER FUN
EXCITING MAC MEET.
THANK YOU ALL!


CONRATULATIONS TO THE MOON TIGER GIRLS & BOYS SWIM &
DIVE TEAMS ON A VERY POWERFULL PERFORMANCE !

AND AS ALWAYS A VERY BIG THANKS TO MOON SCHOOLS AND
MOON FLIP TURN CLUB FOR HOSTING A GREAT MEET !


2018 TEAM CHAMPS & RUNNER UPS
ALONG WITH INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONS.

TEAM WINNERS
GIRLS
CHAMPIONS > MOON H.S. TIGERS / 448
RUNNER UP > WEST ALLEGHENY /  420


BOYS
CHAMPIONS
> MOON H.S. TIGERS / 369
RUNNER UP
> QUAKER VALLEY / 276

OTHER TEAM SCORES ARE LISTED IN RESULTS LAST PAGE
.

**********************
***************
INDIVIDUALS
DOUBLE
CHAMPIONS
ABBY BEATTY / MOON / 200 FREE & 100 FLY
LEAH BAKER / MOON / 200 IM & 100 BREAST
NICK SETTEMBRINE / MOON / 200 IM & 100 BACK

COLTON DIGES / MOON / 200 FREE & 100 FLY

INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONS
JAMIE ELIA / BLACKHAWK / DIVING
ANDREW CESTRA / BEAVER / DIVING
RACHEL WALLACE / HOPEWELL / 50 FREE
CONNER McBETH / NESHANNOCK / 50 FREE
EMMA CONNORS / MOON / 100 FREE
ZACHARY BELL / NEW CASTLE / 100 FREE
MARCELLA PUGLIA / BLACKHAWK / 500 FREE
ANDREW PIERRE / MARS / 500 FREE
INDE PATTERSON / MOON / 100 BACK
ZACH TOMASIC / MOON / 100 BREAST

RELAYS CHAMPIONS
GIRLS
200 MEDLEY RELAY / MOON
200 FREE RELAY / MOON
400 FREE RELAY / MOON

BOYS
BOYS 200 MEDLEY RELAY / MOON
200 FREE RELAY / MOON
400 FREE RELAY / QUAKER VALLEY
2017  MAC
MEET
RESULTS
IF YOU HAVE FUN PICTUES YOU WANT POSTED ON MAC WEBSITE
SEND THEM ON TO ME - I WILL TRY TO GET SOME POSTED.
coachmiller@zoominternet.net
MAC QUALIFYING TIMES & DIVE INFO
2018  MAC
SWIM & DIVE
RESULTS