dfd
Click to email
Coach Miller
2011 MAC
RESULTS
Website for
PA Swim
Coaches
2012
MAC MEET
RESULTS

2012
MAC MEET
TEAM SCORES
PLEASE CHECK BELOW LIST > ARE THE CONTACT / COACH INFORMATION AND
EMAILS CORRECT ???   IF NOT OR IF I AM MISSING SOMEONE PLEASE CONTACT
ME ASAP SO I MAY CORRECT. ALSO EMAILS FOR THOSE MISSING ON THIS LIST.  
THANK YOU
MAC MEET DIRECTOR / BOB MILLER / 724-766-0847   
coachmiller@zoominternet.net


Anita Murphy- New Castle Swim  amurphy@ncymca.org  
Bill Valli   Riverside Swim  bvalli@riverside.k12.pa.us
Bob Miller  West Allegheny   coachmiller@zoominternet.net
Debbie Kaulius  Meet entries -  dkaulius1013@outlook.com
Chelsea Dawson  /  Beaver Falls    dawsonc@tigerweb.org
Hans Bergh  /  Mars     marsswimdive@gmail.com
Maria Misenhelter Mars Dive   maria.r.misenhelter@gsk.com
Dave Kennedy  /  Hopewell    Ddkenn5@comcast.net
Jeff Berghoff  /  Moon     jeffberghoff32872@gmail.com
Larry Palochak  /  Central Valley      palochak4@verizon.net
Courtney Fazenbaker  /  Montour    fazenbakerc@montourschools.com
/  Beaver     kathlongwell@gmail.com  
/  Blackhawk      cas0116@gmail.com    
Kevin Robertson   /  Cornell      cbeck@cornelsd.org
Diane Hyziak  /  New Brighton    diane.hyziak@bayer.com
/  Quaker Valley     jbatisky@hotmail.com
Mike Schneiderlochner  /  Carlynton   michael.schneiderlochner@comcast.net

Please - any changes - email me and give me update info.
Thanks / Bob Miller
Bob Miller / email
2013 MAC
MEET
RESULTS

2013 TEAM
SCORES
MIDWESTERN
ATHLETIC
CONFERENCE
SWIM & DIVE
2014 MAC
MEET RESULTS

2014 MAC
TEAM SCORES
2016
MAC  MEET  
RESULTSS
M.A.C. SWIMMING & DIVING
**********************************

CONRATULATIONS TO THE MOON TIGER GIRLS & BOYS SWIM &
DIVE TEAMS ON A VERY POWERFULL PERFORMANCE !

AND AS ALWAYS A VERY BIG THANKS TO MOON SCHOOLS AND
MOON FLIP TURN CLUB FOR HOSTING A GREAT MEET !

2020 TEAM CHAMPS / RUNNER UPS

TEAM WINNERS
GIRLS
CHAMPIONS > MOON H.S. TIGERS
RUNNER UP >  MARS

BOYS
CHAMPIONS > MOON H.S. TIGERS
RUNNER UP > WEST ALLEGHENY

TEAM SCORES ARE LISTED IN RESULTS LAST PAGE.

*************************************
2017  MAC
MEET
RESULTS
MAC MEET INFORMATION 2020
2018  MAC
SWIM & DIVE
RESULTS
2019 MAC
MEET
RESULTS
2015 MAC
MEET
RESULTS
2010 MAC
MEET
RESULTS
2020 MAC
MEET